Windsor Little League
Windsor Little League
 

Board of Directors

Board Name E-mail
*President Andrew Lattimer aglattimer@comcast.net
*Vice-President Will Walter wgwalter30@comcast.net
*Treasurer Walter Felgate wfelgate@comcast.net
*Chief Information Officer Christina Lazu clazu@sbcglobal.net
*Safety Director Amber Therian

atherian714@gmail.com & atherian714@aol.com

*Registrar Keith Stechschulte keith.stechschulte@farmcrediteast.com
*Player Agent, BB John Cosgrove jcosgrove005@gmail.com
*Player Agent, SB Kerry Hicks KerryGerry@comcast.net
*Equipement Director Joe McAuliffe McAuliffeJ@CT.edu
*Director Concessions Paul Kula kristinkula@comcast.net & PaulKula1@comcast.net
*Director Buildings and Grounds

Chazz Button

buttonche@gmail.com
*Director Fundraising Amanda Beane beane9906@yahoo.com
Officers Name E-mail
Director - Majors - BB Brad Cramer bcramer42@gmail.com
Director - Minors - BB Steve Levine

slevine51@aol.com

 

Director - Majors - SB Duane Douglas duane1770@gmail.com
Director - Minors - SB Dan Dallaire countrysidect@gmail.com
Director - TBall & Single A Ericka Fangiullo

 efangiullo@comcast.net

Director of Scheduling - BB Brad Cramer bcramer42@gmail.com
Director of Scheduling - SB Kristine Anderson

kak_andersen@yahoo.com

Director of Training - BB Ray Romero raymondromero77@gmail.com
Director of Trainining - SB Patty Mason

pattym1107@yahoo.com

Director - Juniors - BB Joe McAuliffe McAuliffeJ@ct.edu
Director of Fall - BB Craig Lombardo craiglom@comcast.net
Director of Fall - SB Kris & Erik Lachniet

klachniet@comcast.net

eriklachniet@yahoo.com

 

 

Important Dates

League Meetings:

September 6 7:00 Jim's Pizza

October 4 8:30 Union Street

Quick Links

Print Print | Sitemap
© Windsor Little League