Windsor Little League
Windsor Little League
 

Board of Directors

Board Name E-mail
*President Andrew Lattimer aglattimer@comcast.net
*Vice-President Will Walter wgwalter30@comcast.net
*Treasurer Walter Felgate wfelgate@comcast.net
*Chief Information Officer Christina Lazu clazu@sbcglobal.net
*Safety Director Erik Laakso

laakso@sbcglobal.net

*Registrar Ericka Fangiullo efangiullo@comcast.net
*Player Agent, BB Ericka Fangiullo efangiullo@comcast.net
*Player Agent, SB Kerry Hicks KerryGerry@comcast.net
*Equipement Director Jonathan Beane Jjonboy67@yahoo.com
*Director Concessions    
*Director Buildings and Grounds

Paul Kula

860-983-0807

paulkula1@comcast.net
*Director Fundraising Amanda Beane beane9906@yahoo.com
Officers Name E-mail
Director - Majors - BB Mike Burgeson mikburge@sbcglobal.net
Director - Minors - BB Chris Luiso christopher.luiso@gmail.com
Director - Majors - SB

Dan Dallaire

860-951-2006

countrysidect@gmail.com
Director - Minors - SB Matt Fitzsimmons mattphitz@yahoo.com
Director - TBall & Single A Dion Hightower dionhightower@gmail.com
Director of Scheduling - BB Stephanie Famiano sfamiano@comcast.com
Director of Scheduling - SB

Kristine Anderson

860-803-8195

kak_andersen@yahoo.com & kristinea@data-mail.com

Director of Training - BB Ray Romero raymondromero77@gmail.com
Director of Trainining - SB

Patty Mason

860-614-9354

pattym1107@yahoo.com

Director - Juniors - BB Joe McAuliffe McAuliffeJ@ct.edu
Director of Fall - BB Craig Lombardo craiglom@comcast.net
Director of Fall - SB

Kris & Erik Lachniet

203-605-4068

klachniet@comcast.net

eriklachniet@yahoo.com

 

 

Important Dates

League Meetings:

March 7 2018, Union Street 7:00

April 4 2018, Union Street 7:00

May 2 2018, Union Street 8:30

June 6 2018, Union Street 8:30

September 5 2018, Jim's Pizza 7:00

October 3 2018, Union Street 8:30

Quick Links

Print Print | Sitemap
© Windsor Little League