Windsor Little League
Windsor Little League
 

Board of Directors

Board Name E-mail
*President Andrew Lattimer aglattimer@comcast.net
*Vice-President Stephanie Famiano sfamiano@comcast.net
*Treasurer Walter Felgate wfelgate@comcast.net
*Chief Information Officer Christina Lazu clazu@sbcglobal.net
*Safety Director Erik Laakso

laakso@sbcglobal.net

*Registrar Tara Moauro tmoauro@gmail.com
*Player Agent, BB Ericka Fangiullo efangiullo@comcast.net
*Player Agent, SB Kerry Hicks KerryGerry@comcast.net
*Equipement Director Jonathan Beane Jjonboy67@yahoo.com
*Director Concessions Alaina Danner culinarywonder7@gmail.com
*Director Buildings and Grounds

Mike Giacomazzi

Glenn Buckley

ctprerunner@yahoo.com

herm143@sbcglobal.net

*Director Fundraising Amanda Beane windsorLLfundraising@gmail.com
Officers Name E-mail
Director - Majors - BB Mike Burgeson mikburge@sbcglobal.net
Director - Minors - BB Dion Hightower, Jr dionhightower@gmail.com
Director - Juniors - BB Paul Kula paulkula1@comcast.net
Director - Majors - SB

Jim Dobler

jimdobler@comcast.net
Director - Juniors - SB Jim Dobler jimdobler@comcast.net
Director - Minors - SB Matt Fitzsimmons matt@fitzimmonsct.com
Director - TBall & Single A Greg Lee gregorylee1119@gmail.com
Director of Scheduling - BB Brad Cramer bcramer42@gmail.com
Director of Scheduling - SB

 

 

Director of Training - BB Chris Luiso christopher.luiso@gmail.com
Director of Trainining - SB

Patty Mason

Kris Lachniet

pattym1107@yahoo.com

klachniet@comcast.net

Director of Fall - BB Brad Cramer bcramer42@gmail.com
Director of Fall - SB

Jim Dobler

jimdobler@comcast.net

Sub Committees Name E-mail
Director of Marketing Tara Moauro tmoauro@gmail.com
Director of Summer Ball Stephanie Famiano sfamiano@comcast.net
Director of Umpires Jeff Morin jeff@cottrellbrewing.com

Important Dates

League Meetings

January 2 2019, Jim's 7:00

February 6 2019, Jim's 7:00

March 6 2019, Union Street 7:00

April 3 2019, Union Street 7:00

May 1 2019, Union Street 8:30 

June 5 2019, Union Street 8:30

July 10 2019, Jim's 7:00

August 7 2019, Jim's 7:00

September 4 2019, Jim's 7:00

October 2 2019, Union Street 8:30

Quick Links

Print Print | Sitemap
© Windsor Little League